Regionkontakter

REGION 1: TROMS, FINNMARK, NORDLAND

Idar Austgulen
Norlandsmuseet
idar.austgulen@norlandsmuseet.no
Tlf. 75 50 35 13

REGION 2: NORD- OG SØR-TRØNDELAG, MØRE OG ROMSDAL

Terje Nilsen
Museene i Sør-Trøndelag, Rockheim
terje.nilsen@rockheim.no
Tlf. 95 80 73 60

Dagfinn Ullaland
Stiftinga Sunnmøre museum
dagfinn@aalesunds.museum.no
Tlf. 70 16 48 52

REGION 3: HORDALAND, SOGN OG FJORDANE

Astrid Matland
Bymuseet i Bergen, Damsgård Hovedgård
astrid.matland@bymuseet.no
Tlf. 55 94 08 70

Solveig Berg Lofsnes
Musea i Sogn og Fjordane
solveig@misf.no
Tlf. 99 20 26 76

REGION 4: AUST-AGDER, VEST-AGDER, ROGALAND

Nils Magne Håkegård
Vestagder fylkesmuseum
Kristiansand S.
n.m.haakegaard@vestagdermuseet.no
Tlf. 38 10 26 88 / 957 07 595

REGION 5: VESTFOLD, TELEMARK, BUSKERUD

Thor Olav Holte
Telemark museum
thor.olav.holte@telemark.museum.no
Tlf. 35 54 45 00

Lene Heimdal,
Du verden AS
lh@du-verden.no
Tlf. 924 54 003

REGION 6: OSLO, AKERSHUS, ØSTFOLD

Charlotte Staaland
Norsk folkemuseum
charlotte.staaland@norskfolkemuseum.no
Tlf. 22 12 37 00

Kristin Uthus,
Akershus kunstsenter
okonom@akershuskunstsenter.no
Tlf. 64 84 34 40 / 957 25 912

REGION 7: OPPLAND, HEDMARK

Truls Strand,
Lillehammer Museum
truls.strand@maihaugen.no
Tlf.

Legg igjen en kommentar